Reviews

Check out what our guests have said about us

Google Reviews
EXCELLENT
7 reviews on
Gillian Lewis
Gillian Lewis
10. May, 2021.
The apartment is really near the beach. It's a lovely cosy apartment. Really clean and a pleasant place to stay. And good value for money and a friendly welcome. Would recommend it.
Read more
Edna Kenyon
Edna Kenyon
9. May, 2021.
Had a lovely week at the flat perfect lovely clean flat with everything you need near to the beach and shops
Read more
Mark Llewellyn
Mark Llewellyn
4. April, 2021.
Quality apartment very welcoming Will definitely be back if there are dates available
Read more
JustboySundown 57
JustboySundown 57
17. October, 2020.
Alison Chomette
Alison Chomette
15. May, 2019.
Lovely apartment. Lovely owners. Wonderful to be so close to the beach.
Read more
T Stowell
T Stowell
19. November, 2018.
Lovely cottage in a fab location.
Read more
Yvonne Davies
Yvonne Davies
19. October, 2018.
Fab location. Fab facilities in the apartment. We will return
Read more
Website Reviews

Facebook Reviews
EXCELLENT
5 reviews on
Jessica Ward
Jessica Ward
24. August, 2020.
recommends
We have just returned from our second stay here, it’s such a lovely apartment and a great location. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read more
Jeff Cartwright
Jeff Cartwright
23. September, 2018.
recommends
My family a nd myself were one of the first to use the apartment in amroth.it was an absolute my wonderful holiday.we had a little hiccup conceding the washing machine.but Mark and Melanie took it in their stride and couldn't do enough for us .thank you very much and we will come back
Read more
Mavis Unsworth Griffin Robinson
Mavis Unsworth Griffin Robinson
24. May, 2018.
recommends
Just returned from a wonderful holiday in this excellent apartment. Melanie met us at the apartment to show us around and talked us through the information folders which contained everything you needed to know about the area. The apartment had everything you could possible need and was spotlessly clean. Amroth is a small relaxed resort with a couple of pubs and shops and the apartment is just off the promonade. We would highly recommend this apartment and if we are in this area again would love to use it again.
Read more
Terry Murphy
Terry Murphy
14. May, 2018.
recommends
Excellent apartment met by the owner given advice about the area shops and cafes walks plenty of information in the apartment few yards from the sea and beach we enjoyed are stay and will be back.
Read more
Katie Snape-Parr
Katie Snape-Parr
29. July, 2017.
recommends
Wonderful holiday in Amroth in this beautiful apartment thats just a few steps from the beach, shop and cafe. The apartment is wonderfully presented with all the facilities you need. Can't wait to go back. Thank you MK Getaway.
Read more